1507 Grimm Drive
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-459-3663
info@eriefoodbank.org
Mon – Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

1507 Grimm Drive
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: 814-459-3663
Mon – Fri, 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Staff Directory

Executive Director
Karen S. Seggi                                                     
kseggi@eriefoodbank.org                            ext. 112
 
Associate Director
Beth Keil                                                               
bkeil@eriefoodbank.org                               ext. 110
 
Accountant
Ryan Tracy                                        
rtracy@eriefoodbank.org                           ext. 119
 
Agency Relations Manager
Rita Orinko                                                           
rorinko@eriefoodbank.org                            ext. 102
 
Special Programs Coordinator
Ann Donikowski                                                      
adonikowski@eriefoodbank.org                     ext. 111
 
Agency Relations Coordinator
Cindy Plymyer                                                           
cplymyer@eriefoodbank.org                                    ext. 103

CSFP Delivery
Dean Cubitt
warehouse@eriefoodbank.org                                ext. 307
 
Communications Manager
Heather Musacchio                                              
hmusacchio@eriefoodbank.org                     ext. 113
 
Special Events Coordinator
Samantha Sherwin
ssherwin@eriefoodbank.org                                    ext. 108       
   
Development Manager
Susan Weiner
sweiner@eriefoodbank.org                                      ext. 114

 

Product Resource Manager
Karen Kosin
kkosin@eriefoodbank.org                               ext. 107
 
Food Sourcing Representative                          
Mariana Skonieczka
mskonieczka@eriefoodbank.org                                ext. 109   

 

Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Johnson
volunteer@eriefoodbank.org                                        ext. 106 

 
Warehouse Manager
Paul Friend                                                           
paulf@eriefoodbank.org                                    ext. 105
  
Customer Service Representative
Cheryl Chrzanowski
cchrzanowski@eriefoodbank.org                       ext. 115

Inventory Systems Coordinator
Lisa Craig
lcraig@eriefoodbank.org                                                 ext. 101 

Warehouse Staff
Cecil Roberts
David Bard
Dean Cubitt
Mike Makarowski
Alfredo Rosa
Michelle Snyder  
Tim Tompkins
Igor Tserger
Angel Arce
Alfredo Rosa-Rodriguez Jr.